Sunday, September 7, 2008

With some intensive work, she'll be ready for the world's finest trailer park.


Started the day playing baskets. Just maybe some 30 minutes for a start. Am a bit disappointed that I lost my shooting skills a bit. Promised myself to gain it back. Dunno if it's just the height of the ring or the rotting board. Was I just distracted? Surely, I will gain the arm strength back in no time. That is, if I regularly play.

I better continue this routine. Also planning to swim some lapse everyday. Or at least thrice a week. These are just plans but I hope to do them. Am telling you how serious I am with my weight loss plan. Didn't eat large volume for breakfast. And I didn't eat rice as well. Will deprive myself of carbs esp rice. Think it's the culprit. Goodness...I really hope to keep up with this diet plan. *whew*

...next move...I will dispatch all finger snacks and won't buy anymore. *crossed fingers*
*sigh* This is seriously such a sacrifice. You can all call me a hero if I can carry on.

Later, will buy a new hula. The one I currently have is already oblong. haha

Tomorrow, will work on my IDs. Dunno but I am guessing many of you have an idea how hard it is to get government IDs these days. Or has it been the case ever since?

...like, to get an SSS ID, you have to stand in long line of people...when some satellites don't have aircondition system. Then, you'd have to wait like 3 months to 6 months to receive it! Wake up call for those who should be concerned. People are getting IDs because they need it. If they don't why do you think they will rush to your branches and experience all the hassles? Then, you're gonna have them wait like MONTHS to receive the ID!!! Hello!?

We went to Megamall last Thursday to get an NBI clearance (for identification...the fastest I thought I can get).. Whoa. We reached the mall around 10AM and goodness!!! The end of the line was on the 4th floor. In fairness, it didn't take very long as expected. Maybe, some 25-45 minutes. Good job, NBIc Team.

Irritating how I looked like in the photo, though. Too close! Imagine how you'd look like in a too close up shot. Yes, that's the same way I looked. Grrr. Well, at least I got the clearance (consolation). I got my new Eon, as well. Danke.

I already blabbed a lot. Need to finish what needs to and prepare for fellowship. Happy Sunday, everyone!







Saturday, September 6, 2008

Ham sandwich on stale rye bread. Lots of mayo, easy on the ham.


Today, I had a shocking revelation about my current vital measurement. And this is a serious concern (for me). It's not anymore just my imagination like what my friends would say. My size is not anymore desirable and it needs immediate action. How, I am sooo disgusted with myself! *sobs*

I rather not share figures now. It's totally embarrassing. Believe me. But, from this day forward, I will do all possible things to gain back the weight that's just right for me.

Am wondering, though, why I still gained weight. Have started increasing my activities and I eat only small portions each meal. Just imagine how much more I should decrease from my intake if this is the case! Goodness! *glaring eyes*

Here's my plan:

- NO carbs for 2 weeks.
- NO meals after 4PM.
- NO eat-out for until desired weight is gained.
- START hula hoop(ing) again.
- START skip rope again.
- INCREASE hours working with my new bud, "Orbitrac".
- INCREASE fluid intake.
- INCREASE green tea intake.
- INCLUDE vegetables in my diet.

*sigh* No eat-out for a while is such a tough thing to do. It's like everyone's happy and enjoying gorging some delectable food... while, I... just in one corner staring at them! But, I have to do this OR else.

Yeah, I am NOT fat. But, I hafta look after my weight this early or I will regret my negligence later. This needs lotsa discipline. Good luck to me.

...no more of these...*frowns*


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Yes. You all hafta see why I feel so devastated right now. See what I will have to miss? What sacrifice I have to take?!! This is just so unfair. *sobs* ... *wipes tears* but lil sacrifices will help me feel good about myself again. Attitude is the word.

On a different note... X has been sending me mobile messages and one time asked if I can receive his call but I refused. Made me wonder why all of a sudden he's coming back. Hippo saw him just yesterday with fMV and they looked like there's nothing wrong anyway. hmmm Nothing like this is a big issue. Just as far as am concerned, fMV doesn't like X having anything to do with me for whatever reason. Hello?! Doesn't she know that I, in fact, has the sole right to be angry at her?! Whatever.

It all came back to me how I was eaten completely by insecurity after HE told me she is a Kristine Hermosa look-a-like! Then, after a couple'a years, I found her photos in his FS and what d'ya know?! She is really a celebrity-look-a-like. ONLY she doesn't look like KH, but a female Michael V.! Boo!

To end this post... The Red Lions retained their team standing after last Wednesday's breath taking game with San Sebastian College Recoletos (62-58). They will face Letran College this coming Wednesday to complete the elimination rounds at the Araneta Stadium.

G'night y'all.


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us










✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐

A Love with a promise of permanence.

"...if any hear MY voice and open the door,  I will come into their house and eat with them,  and they will eat with ME." ...

✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐✎✐